Next Steps

Hello All and Please forgive my negligence in keeping this updated.  I’m aiming to do better from here out and to update every Sunday so there should be some new content at least every week.  

I am now back from my trip to Zimbabwe and was really blessed in my time there.  I have attached my last prayer letter (link below to ‘feb 2009’) which has a more detailed update.  

Presently, I am trying to raise financial and prayer support to be able to head back to Zimbabwe for long-term ministry later this year.  I am trying to connect with people to tell them of my plans and trying to network with local churches and Christian friends to share the vision God has given me.  If anyone has any ideas, contacts, or wants to get involved in supporting me in one way or another, please let me know.

We are currently looking for vendors for a trade show for May 2 in Waterloo.  If anyone wants to participate, send me a message and I can get you more details. 

Thanks, Carrie

feb-2009

Leave a comment

Filed under April 2009

Leave a Reply

