Christmas Update

Hello All:  I am extremely excited to be able to report that I now have a flight booked for my trip to South Africa and Zimbabwe and I have received my traveler’s visa for Zimbabwe so I’m ready to fly!  Well, I do have some preparations still to do.  I am realizing how difficult it is to find summer weight clothes to outfit me for this trip in the dead of winter here in Canada.  Too bad I didn’t have an opportunity to plan ahead for this.  I hope this note finds you all enjoying a wonderful Christmas with lots of good times with family and friends.  I have again attached my updated prayer letter for you to read.  

A King is born!  Carrie

Prayer Update December 2008

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

